LIVE MUSIC - SUNDAYS

Head down to the club every Sunday and enjoy some great acoustic music with local bands. Kick back and relax with a refreshing cocktail jug from $15. And why not make the most of the sunny weather and play lawn bowls for only $10!

 

May
Sun 7 May Ashley Knight 2.30pm – 6.30pm
Sun 14 May Brad Christmas 2.30pm – 6.30pm
Sun 21 May Muddy Feet 2.30pm – 6.30pm
Sun 28 May Ryan Thomas 2.30pm – 6.30pm

 

June
Sun 4 June James Naldo 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 11 June Marty Stewart 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 18 June JJ Duo 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 25 June Ange 2.30pm – 6.30pm 

 

July
Sun 2 July Ashley Knight 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 9 July Showpony 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 16 July Ryan Thomas 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 23 July James Naldo 2.30pm – 6.30pm 
Sun 30 July Brad Christmas 2.30pm – 6.30pm